IFS Exiles Course

When:
July 23, 2018 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
2018-07-23T10:00:00-07:00
2018-07-23T12:00:00-07:00
Cost:
$300; $250 if you enroll by July 17
Contact:
Jay Earley, PhD

 

 

 

IFS Exiles Course

Taught by Jay Earley, PhD.

Mondays, 10am – 12 noon pacific time (1-3 pm eastern, 6-8 pm UK)
July 23, Aug. 6, 13, 20, Sept. 10, 17 (6 classes)
Cost: $300, $250 if you enroll by July 17
Click here to enroll

This summer, I will be offering the IFS Exiles Course. In this course, you learn how to safely access young wounded parts (exiles), how to stay in Self, how to develop a healing relationship with your exiles and how to unburden the pain and negative beliefs of exiles so they are transformed. This enables you to do a complete IFS session with yourself or a partner. You learn how to facilitate a partner who is working on themselves.

 

The prerequisite for this course is the IFS Basic Course or equivalent. If you aren’t sure if you qualify, send me an email at earley.jay@gmail.com

 

Mondays, 10am – 12 noon pacific time (1-3 pm eastern, 6-8 pm UK)
July 23, Aug. 6, 13, 20, Sept. 10, 17 (6 classes)
Cost: $300, $250 if you enroll by July 17
Click here to enroll

 

 

(Prerequisite: IFS Basic Course or equivalent)

 

Speak Your Mind

*