The Power of IFS

The Power of Internal Family Systems Therapy (IFS)
A Webinar for Therapists and Coaches

In this free webinar I will discuss the power and effectiveness of IFS for therapists, coaches, and other helping professionals. I will cover the following topics:

  • The power of working with parts
  • How therapeutic change happens in IFS
  • How the client’s true self is the agent of healing
  • Working with trauma and avoiding retraumatization
  • The value of respecting defenses
  • How IFS helps therapists to be stress-free and at ease in sessions
  • How IFS is a relational therapy, but not in the usual way
  • How IFS changes faulty beliefs, in a powerful way
  • How IFS works with the body
  • Catharsis/emotional release—when it is useful and when it isn’t
  • How IFS is user-friendly for clients
  • How IFS is spiritually oriented

There will be a presentation followed by ample time for detailed Q&A.
At the end, I will discuss options for learning more about IFS.

There are two dates for the webinar.

Tuesday, Sept. 21, 10 am pacific time (1 pm eastern)
Click here to enroll for free

Tuesday, Sept 21 4:30 pm pacific time (7:30 pm eastern)
Click here to enroll for free

These webinars will not be recorded so you can feel free to ask any questions and engage in any discussion you like. If you can’t make either of these times, click here to watch the main presentation.