IFS Exiles Course

When:
September 24, 2020 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
2020-09-24T10:00:00-07:00
2020-09-24T12:00:00-07:00
Cost:
$300, $250 if enrolled by September 19
Contact:

 

IFS Exiles Course

Taught by Bonnie Weiss, LCSW

Thursdays
Sept. 24, Oct. 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 (6 classes)
10 am – 12 pm pacific time (1-3 pm eastern 6-8 pm UK)
Cost: $300, $250 if enrolled by September 12
Click here to enroll.

 

In this course, you learn how to safely access young wounded parts (exiles), how to stay in Self, how to develop a healing relationship with your exiles and how to unburden the pain and negative beliefs of exiles so they are transformed. This enables you to do a complete IFS session with yourself or a partner. You learn how to facilitate a partner who is working on themselves.

 

The prerequisite for this course is the IFS Basic Course or equivalent. If you aren’t sure if you qualify, send me an email to: bonnieweiss@gmail.com

 

Thursdays
Sept. 24, Oct. 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 (6 classes)
10 am – 12 pm pacific time (1-3 pm eastern 6-8 pm UK)
Cost: $300, $250 if enrolled by September 12
Click here to enroll.

 

 

(Prerequisite: IFS Basic Course or equivalent)

 

Speak Your Mind

*