Webinar: Introduction to Great Turning Groups

When:
October 14, 2019 @ 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
2019-10-14T12:30:00-07:00
2019-10-14T13:30:00-07:00
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Jay Earley

 

Webinar: Introduction to Great Turning Groups

Jay Earley, PhD

 

Inner Work for the World

 

Great Turning Groups involve consciousness raising and education (about the current state of the world, the prospect for transformation, the evolutionary perspective, and more), capacity development (such as leadership, communication, and collaboration), group bonding, support for each person finding their contribution to the Great Turning based on their life purpose, working through blocks to being a successful change agent, social action projects, and much more.

 

In the Great Turning groups, we foster the regenerative culture that we want for society—a culture of caring, mutual respect, connectedness, cooperation, empowerment of all, generosity, love of nature, appreciation of diversity, and active hope.

 

The Great Turning groups also provide a deep sense of community, which has largely been lost in the developed nations as the Modern Era has progressed. I envision the Great Turning groups being self-propagating with aid from my new organization, the Great Turning Network, as some people from successful groups start new groups.

 

In this free webinar, I will introduce and explain what a Great Turning Group is and how to get involved.

 

For more information, click https://personal-growth-programs.com/great-turning-groups/

 

Monday,  October 14, 2019
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM PDT
(3:30 PM Eastern; 8:30 PM UK)

Click here to enroll for the free webinar.

 

The webinar will be recorded, so once you are enrolled, you will receive an email afterwards with a link to the recording.

 

 

Speak Your Mind

*