Schedule of Webinars, Courses, and Groups (by Zoom)

Summer 2020

Webinars and Groups

TBA


Courses

IFS Exiles Course
Jay Earley, PhD
Mondays, June 29, July 6, 13, 20, Aug. 3, 10 (6 classes)
4:30-6:30 pm pacific time (7:30-9:30 pm eastern)
Cost: $300, $250 if enrolled by June 23
Prerequisite: Basic Class or equivalent
This class is full.

IFS Exiles Course
Bonnie Weiss, LCSW
Tuesdays, Aug. 4, 11, 18, 25, Sept. 8 (6 classes)
10 am – 12 noon pacific time (1-3 pm eastern 6-8 pm UK)
Cost: $300, $250 if enrolled by July 29
Prerequisite: Basic Class or equivalent
Click here to enroll

IFS Basic Course
Bonnie Weiss, LCSW
Thursdays, Aug. 6 – Sept. 10 (6 classes)
10 am – 12 noon pacific time (1-3 pm eastern 6-8 pm UK)
Cost: $300, $250 if enrolled by July 31
Click here to enroll


Ongoing Groups and Classes

Personal Growth Groups
IFS Capacity Development
Jay Earley, PhD
$60/session, $120/month

Group 1: Second and fourth Thursdays of each month
12 noon – 2pm pacific time (3-5 pm eastern, 8-10 pm UK)

Group 2: First and third Thursdays of each month
12 noon – 2pm pacific time (3-5 pm eastern, 8-10 pm UK)

Both groups are full
Email Jay at earley.jay@gmail.com to get on the waiting list

Advanced Ongoing IFS Classes 
Jay Earley, PhD
$60/session, $120/month
Email Jay at earley.jay@gmail.com for a free interview about joining a class.

Class 1: First and third Wednesdays of each month
4:30-6:30 pm pacific time (7:30-9:30 eastern)

Class 2: First and third Tuesdays of each month
10 am – 12 noon pacific time (1-3 pm eastern, 6-8 pm UK)

Interactive/IFS Groups 
Jay Earley, PhD
$70/session, $140/month, including consultations
Email Jay at earley.jay@gmail.com for a free pre-group interview

First and third Wednesdays of each month
10am- 12 noon pacific time (1-3 pm eastern, 6-8 pm UK)

Great Turning Groups
Jay Earley, PhD
Free
Both groups are full right now, but there are occasional openings, and I will eventually be starting more groups, so you can join the waiting list by emailing me at earley.jay@gmail.com.

Group 1: Every other Thursday
9:30-11:30 am pacific time (12:30-2:30 pm eastern, 5:30-7:30 pm UK)

Group 2: Second and fourth Wednesdays of each month
5:30-7:30 pm pacific time


Downloadable Recorded Courses

Click here for more information or to purchase any of the following:

  • IFS Basic Course
  • IFS Exiles Course
  • Polarization Course
  • Perfectionism Course
  • Beyond Eating Course