Personal Growth Group

This Personal Growth Group is based on IFS Capacity Work.

Format

  • The group meets by videoconference, so we all can see each other.
  • Each meeting is recorded, so if you miss one, you can watch the recording.
  • Cost: $120/month.
  • Limited to 8 people.

You are paired up with a group member for homework between each group meeting. I assign homework each time for the pairings. The pairings rotate, so you get to know each person at a deeper level.

Schedule

  • The group meets twice a month, the second and fourth Thursdays.
  • 12 noon – 2pm pacific time (3-5 pm eastern, 8-10 pm UK)
  • Starts Thursday, June 11

Getting Started

You talk with me for a free pre-group interview to see if the group is a good fit for you. You can try out the group for a month and then decide whether to continue.

For more information or a free pre-group interview, email me at earley.jay@gmail.com.

Enrollment

  • Once you have completed the pre-group interview and have decided to join a group, you enroll by paying for the first two meetings, which is $120.
  • Venmo is an app that allow you to pay easily. Just send the money to Jay-Earley.
  • It doesn’t work outside the U.S., so if you are outside the U.S., you may pay using PayPal. Send to earley.jay@gmail.com.