Chakra Meditations

Each Chakra is a meeting point of millions of energy channels or nadi. Using the Internal Family Systems model, these meditations dive in to explore which parts of you reside in each Chakra with a focus on bringing Self-energy to those parts.

Chakra Introduction

Chakra Series
Seven Guided Meditations with background music
Seven Guided Meditations without background music
Seven Chakra images

Individual Chakras – Each Chakra contains one guided meditation with background music and one guided meditation without background music

The First Chakra

The Second Chakra

The Third Chakra

The Fourth Chakra

The Fifth Chakra

The Sixth Chakra

The Seventh Chakra