Webinar January 13: Introduction to Interactive Groups

An Interactive Group can help you . . .

  • Develop your capacity for intimacy and learn how to make a love relationship work
  • Become more assertive
  • Become more outgoing and socially comfortable
  • Learn what you may be doing to keep your relationships from being satisfying
  • Understand and trust people of the opposite sex . . . or of the same sex
  • Learn how to deal with anger and conflict constructively
  • Become part of a loving community of people
  • Raise your self-esteem
  • Get in touch with your personal power

You can learn these relationship skills:

  • Being in touch with your feelings and expressing them
  • Reaching out to others confidently
  • Saying No firmly
  • Allowing yourself to be open and vulnerable
  • Expressing yourself forcefully and spontaneously
  • Being comfortable relating to a group of people
  • Asking for what you really want
  • Having the courage to bring up difficult issues
  • Empathizing with others

Webinar: Introduction to Interactive Groups
Jay Earley, PhD
Wednesday, Jan. 13
10-11:30am pacific time (1-2:30pm eastern, 6-7:30pm UK)
Click here to enroll for free

Register even if you can’t attend. You will receive a replay afterward.

Click here for detailed information on Interactive Groups, schedules, and how to join.